STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE

Cindy Ady
Chief Executive Officer

403-750-2353
kaym@tourismcalgary.com

STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT & DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT

Cassandra McAuley
Executive Director, Stakeholder Engagement & Destination Development 
403-750-2376 
cassandram@tourismcalgary.com

Bridgette Slater
Specialist, Communications 
403-750-2359 
bridgettes@tourismcalgary.com

Sonja Dasiuk
Manager, Stakeholder Engagement
 
403-750-2382 
sonjad@tourismcalgary.com

Candace Hendrickson
Specialist, 
Stakeholder Engagement 
403-750-2394 
candaceh@tourismcalgary.com

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Andrew Rodych 
Executive Director, Operations 
403-750-2378 
andrewr@tourismcalgary.com

Todd Shannon
Director, Finance
 
403-750-2351 
todds@tourismcalgary.com

Roxanne Wideen
Director, Human Resources/Office Administration

403-750-2354
roxannew@tourismcalgary.com

Karen Criger
Manager, Accounting

403-750-2355
karenc@tourismcalgary.com

Kay Martin
Coordinator, Executive Services 
403-750-2353 
kaym@tourismcalgary.com

Lisa Sterr
Coordinator, Office Services
403-750-2395
lisas@tourismcalgary.com

Maureen Taylor
Reception 
403-263-8510 
switch@tourismcalgary.com

SPORT, CULTURE & MAJOR EVENTS

Jeff Daniels
Executive Director, Sport, Culture & Major Events
403-750-2389
jeffd@tourismcalgary.com

Carlee Savory
Senior Manager, Sport, Culture & Major Events 
403-750-2375
carlees@tourismcalgary.com

Tara Melhus
Sales Manager, Sport & Culture

403-750-2369
taram@tourismcalgary.com

Adam Baptie
Manager, Event Hosting
403-750-2384
adamb@tourismcalgary.com

Cassandra Granata
Sales Manager, Sport
403-750-2372 
cassandrag@tourismcalgary.com

Chelsea Toews
Coordinator, Sport, Culture & major Events

403-750-2367
chelseat@tourismcalgary.com

MARKETING, EVENTS & IN-DESTINATION SERVICES

Jeff Hessel
Senior Vice President, Marketing
403-750-2392 
jeffh@tourismcalgary.com

Loren Lailey-Irvine
Director, Marketing
403-750-2387
lorenl@tourismcalgary.com

Lindsay Gallant
Manager, Earned Media

403-750-2379
lindsayg@tourismcalgary.com

Justine Brenneis
Coordinator, Earned Media
403-671-6736
justineb@tourismcalgary.com

Vanessa Gagnon
Manager, Brand
403-750-2371
vanessag@tourismcalgary.com

Emily Schmidt
Manager, Marketing 
403-750-2393 
emilys@tourismcalgary.com

Rajan Aggarwal
Coordinator, Marketing 
403-750-2364 
rajana@tourismcalgary.com

Kyle Russell
Manager, Content 
403-750-2377 
kyler@tourismcalgary.com

Heather Clark
Coordinator, Digital Content
403-750-2380 
heatherc@tourismcalgary.com

Craig Cordell 
Coordinator, Content 
403-750-2361 
craigc@tourismcalgary.com

Keisha Russell
Coordinator, Social Media 
403-750-2357 
keishar@tourismcalgary.com

Shelley Zucht-Shorter
Vice President, In-Destination & Event Services 
403-750-2383 
shelleyz@tourismcalgary.com

Cindy Good
Manager, Events 
403-750-2360 
cindyg@tourismcalgary.com

Sherri DiVincentis
Director, In-Destination & Event Services 
403-750-2366 
sherrid@tourismcalgary.com

Kaitlyn Hakvoort
Specialist, In-Destination Visitor Services 
403-750-2358
kaitlynh@tourismcalgary.com

Caren Kaufmann
Coordinator, In-Destination & Event Services 
403-750-2356
carenk@tourismcalgary.com

TRAVEL TRADE

Marilyn Bell
Vice President Travel Trade, Market and Product Development 
403-750-2365 
marilynb@tourismcalgary.com

Nancy Jackson
Manager, Travel Trade 
403-750-2391 
nancyj@tourismcalgary.com

Bailey Mullen
Coordinator, Trade 
403-750-2386 
baileym@tourismcalgary.com